Being a Mom means you’re allowed to brag

While I can sit here and rant and rave about how awesome my kids are (because c’mon we all think our own kids are the best, admit it) I’d rather just show you in a small photo montage. Claire Raelyn is 22 months and Luca Matthew is 3 months. Also, I will forewarn you that we are HUGE and I mean HUGE Penguin fans. No. Not the animal. Hockey, people. Matt loves his Stanley Cup Champions tee shirt, so for future reference, yes, he showers, and yes, we wash the shirt. He just wears it…a lot.

 

 

 

 

Also, the picture of me with Luca in the sling is me showing a simple point. I CAN multitask!

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on September 4, 2009, in Cassie, Penguins, the kids and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

