We’ve slipped to 4th!

I don’t know about you, but sick kids make me so sad. Recently UPMC built a new Children’s Hospital, however they are still playing with 20 year old toys. It’s just depressing. So here’s how you can help: Every day you can vote up to 10 times for the Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh UPMC and if we’re in the top 3, Microsoft and Children’s Miracle Network will provide us with a brand new game room. It’s for the kids, damnit.

Vote.

 

KTNXBYE!

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on September 17, 2009, in Bright Ideas, Cassie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. What an awesome idea! I will be voting.

    Just FYI, I like your new site look, but you can barely see the blue type on the black background.

  2. I second that on the new look. Very cool. Of course everything is in the grey but the time I came along

    I’ma still voting… I noticed that the site was still running slowly. I wonder if that’s by design… to keep people on the site longer.

Leave a Reply

