Speechless.

I’m always looking for interesting things to watch. This morning my step-dad sent me a link from YouTube. It’s a woman who was a contestant on Ukraine’s version of America’s Got Talent. She draws with sand to music and it’s … well … incredible. It brought me to tears. Her drawings are illustrating how the Ukraine got invaded during WWII. Not to mention she is one of the most beautiful people I have ever seen. Ever. I’ll quit babbling and give you the link already. Enjoy and let me know what you think, please!

Watch it here.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on October 8, 2009, in Cassie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. When I read your description, I was like, “What the EFF?” But then I had to watch the video, naturally, because it made me go what the eff.

    That was one of the most beautiful and moving things I’ve ever seen.

Leave a Reply

