I swear it’s ESP

So, the other day Cassie and I were having some “girl talk” like we often do. I was catching her up on news from my oh so fabulous life, when she interrupts me and says, “Oh, I soooo knew that!” Now, I’m not going to say what we talked about, because some things are better left secret, but seriously, the girl is psychic.

Of course, she didn’t really know what I had to tell her for sure, but she had a feeling, or as I like to say, sister ESP. In fact, she and her friend had been emailing back and forth about me and the exact thing I told her. If it’s not ESP, then I must be totally transparent…

On a completely unrelated note, I saw the movie Paranormal Activity last weekend and omg, I was spooked. Heck, I’m still spooked. It’s not a bloody or gory movie at all. It’s just scary. Plain and simple.  I don’t know how good it would be on DVD, though. It’s one of those movies that you need to see in a theater so you can feed off everyone else’s fears. I suppose October is the season for horror flicks, so I recommend this one.

And on another unrelated note, I’m sitting next to Cassie right now and she just made home-made frosting and put them on cookies and now they’re right in front of me. Damn you Cassie. And your tasty tasty frosting… 

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on October 22, 2009, in Carly. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Oooh, I LOVE SCARY MOVIES SO MUCH. Going to watch Paranormal Activity at first available opportunity.

Leave a Reply

