Sigh

I have the Google toolbar along the right side of my computer screen. It’s cute, convenient and I enjoy finding out when my favorite blogs update. Any who…

Screenshot

And as you can see, there are photos that randomly scroll across. One made me just go: Sigh. Here’s why:

Flashback to June 20, 2009. (Keep in mind, Luca is just shy of a month old.)

Matt says to me one day, “You know what I’d really love, Cassie? A photo of the kids together.”

6 20 09 (6)

Result: Not so much.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on November 12, 2009, in Bright Ideas, Cassie, chaos, the kids. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Oh yeah, that STILL makes me laugh! I’m sure that’s the happy home Matt wants to stare at on his desk all day.

  2. LOL, the look Luca has is a little ominous. Like he’s thinking, “Just you wait Mom. You think SHE’S bad??? Mua ha ha”

  3. Poor Claire is realizing that her monopoly on mommy and daddy is gone for good.

  4. HAHAHA! Now that’s what you call “brotherly love,” right there.

  5. Sorry Cass, I just like to see that I’m not the only one that has children that get that certain look in their eyes. You know, the mischievious sparkle that tells you, “I got an idea and no, Mom, it’s not a good one.”

  6. That picture of the two of them just makes me laugh so hard. It’s so so so funny! I should have that one in my “Claire and Luca” frame. Hahahaha!

Leave a Reply

