Give the gift of life this christmas

My awesome friend Nicole found the flyer linking to the blood drive that is coming up SUNDAY. If those kids don’t make you want to donate, I don’t know what will. (I just imagine those being my kids and I’d want every person in Pittsburgh’s butt sitting in a donation chair so that I could live to see those babies every day from now until I’m 100.) I signed myself up for the double red cell procedure, so fancy!

If you don’t live in the area, but are still interested in helping this individual, you can go to your local Central Blood Bank and donate in his honor. Plus if you’re B+ that blood may go directly to him who will inevitably need it.

C’mon…get in the giving spirit! ‘Tis the season!

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on December 17, 2009, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

