quick apology

To those who google search and come to our blog, I aplogize that you didn’t find what you’re looking for. More specifically…

And while it may only say one view next to it, this is a common occurrence.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on January 14, 2010, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I come for the senior superlatives and the mullets. I didn’t know there was tits and ass!

  2. Wow… how did I miss that post? I swear I’d have noticed…

  3. Reading the keywords that bring people to BG is one of the great joys of my life. I have two words for you, and those words are:

    1. Boob

    2. Koozie

Leave a Reply

