We’ll let this speak for itself:

I thought my age group was 25-29. Not so much. It was 18-29. I rock even more than previously thought. See attached:

55th overall, 5th in my age group. I kinda rock.

Now for the humorous part of the blog: Matt thinks he can kick my ass. HA! First of all, it was 39 degrees when we ran, my hands were numb and I think I pulled a hammi. Next month’s 5K it’s going to be warm and nice. I’ll take at least a minute off my time. Beat that, Matt. Beat that.

I should make a bet. Any ideas what we should bet?

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on April 11, 2010, in Cassie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Make Matt sign up for the next one. Then we’ll see who gets left in whose dust πŸ˜‰

  2. Good job Cassie!

    Next bet should be for a post-race foot rub.

  3. You are SO hardcore. I bow to the queen. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

