From the vault.

OK, so I have a few videos that I thought would be fun to share with you.

First up: Child Labor Laws Don’t Apply to Us!

Now let me state for the record that I A.) was wearing a bra, but the damn thing didn’t give me much support and perhaps did too much seperating…but it was comfy and I was 3 days away from my due date. B.) I gave birth that night. Go me go!

The next one is when we had Claire do some ‘tummy time’ and for those of you who don’t know, apparently it’s good for them to learn to hold their heads up. Claire HATED IT. Here’s the proof:

Lastly, for Bachelor Girl who’s eggs are self-fertalizing, I give you Claire at a few hours old with hiccups.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on April 27, 2010, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Next, you have to teach her “Wax on, wax off.”

  2. OH MY GOD.

    WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO DO TO ME.

    You’ll have to excuse me now. I have to go to Target, where I will fondle all the baby shoes, stare longingly at the cribs and cry.

  3. This wasn’t that long ago for my wife and me, but it seems like forever that the kids were this small.

    I love the video of the car washing…no not your shirt….but it just struck me as such a typical girl toddler thing to do. So cute!! My boys would have already spilled the water or thrown it at someone.

    Thank god number three was a girl! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

