Amazing what a little fur can do!

I was reading on CNN (and then not 10 minutes after reading it there, someone posted on Bachelor Girl’s facebook account the same darn thing!) about this:

I mean, how cool is that? I plan on telling the salon that works out my gym all about this!

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on May 5, 2010, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. That is flippin’ awesome. I’m telling all my cosmetologist friends about this, whoa.

  2. I loved this video!!! Thanks for sharing. I’m amazed actually.

  3. Isn’t that great?! Chihuahua say, “CHIHUAHUA KNEW CHIHUAHUA DOING CHIHUAHUA PART TO HELP ENVIRONMENT WHOLE TIME, BUT MEAN LADY JUST WORRIED ABOUT CHIHUAHUA HAIRS ON MEAN LADY SOFA. WHY MEAN LADY HATE NATURE? WHY?”

Leave a Reply

