I bought a new camera

Please excuse me while I turn this into a bragging Mommy blog for a moment. But I got a new camera. It’s a Lumix G1 DSLR….and I’m in love.

OK, I’m done now.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on June 29, 2010, in Cassie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Re: Pic #3
    It looks like you’re holding Jordan Staal’s love child!

    K, srsly… great shots, beautiful kids!

  2. I realize no one is gonna say, “OMG, your kids are homely!” but I am absolutely sincere when I say they are truly completely adorable. Those eyeballs on your son and the curls on your girl are just stunning. Well done, mama!

  3. Cassie or Carly

    Thanks so much! Yah, they’re alright, huh?

  4. Funny it should come up, I got the exact same camera for my bride and she spent the next seven days taking photos of every child in sight.
    Yours are beautiful babies, second only to my grand son and grand daughter.Who live in CA and whom I don’t see enough of.
    God speed.

  5. Girl, you know what they say…once you go DSLR, you never go back!

    That photo of you and Luca is heart-melting. Love it.

    • Cassie or Carly

      My nose looks a little broken and Luca looks chunkier than he is, but other than that, I love it!

      Yes, DSLR are where it’s at.

Leave a Reply

