How we roll

This is serious. Thursday is the day. Can you feel it? Pens vs. Flyers. At Consol. First game of the season.

Words just can’t describe. So I’ll let Luca do it for you:

Oh – and this is for Carpetbagger. Just wait about 20 seconds in. You’ll know what I’m talking about.

For those non-Pens people, she said: Zbynek Michalek, our newest promising Penguin.

I know, Claire’s awesome.

LET’S GO PENS!

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on October 4, 2010, in Cassie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Even though I’m not a hockey fan, this made me want to be one. Too cute!

  2. I said it before, I’ll say it again, they are soooooooooo cute!

  3. Luca just gave me a new idea: When The Guy watches LSU play on Saturdays, I’m just going to stand around in the living room waving a coat hanger and hollering “YAAAAAY! YAAAAAY!”

    I think he’ll like that better than what I currently do, which is read a book.

  4. Sometimes I wish I had kids to mold into miniature versions of me… then I figure I’d just take what I’d spend on their food clothes and education and blow it on season tickets and beer.

    Honestly though… almost dying from the cute.

    • Seriously, the kids are little mini me’s. For Claire’s birthday (her party was yesterday) I had my step dad burn her a cd of all her favorite songs. You know, ones I can stand. And while I left off Bob (she’s a Bob Marley addict, you see) it’s full of good stuff. Lady Gaga, Beyonce, George Harrison, Matt and Kim, Iron and Wine….

  5. Ah geez, you cannot help but smile at these gorgeous and sweet children. Pens fans here too. You should see my Shtizu! Thanks for the cool videos. Awesome!

  6. That’s the way to do it. Start ’em young. Go Pens!

  7. Just swelling up with pride over here at the Russian pronunciations. You’ve outdone yourself as a mother and a Pens fan.

Leave a Reply

