They say it’s your birthday

Welp, it’s that time of year again! Not only is 311 a great band, it’s 3/11, Carly’s birthday! Carly is now officially pushing 30! So, Happy Birthday dear Carly Rae!

In honor of her 28th birthday, I ran 2.8 miles. I thought it was only right that I burn calories for her. That ranks up there with asking someone to pee for you, but you know. It’s all relative, right?

Extra cookies for me!

So, instead of your traditional birthday song, I dedicate this one to you:

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on March 11, 2011, in Carly, Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Happy Birthday, dear Carly!

    And perhaps one day you’ll regain the use of your fingertips so that you can blog again.

  2. Beeeeeep! Love you guys 🙂

  3. Aww, I love 311, too! They were one of my favourites in high school, despite my friends’ mocking. I loved it when everyone was saying 311 meant KKK, too.

    Happy birthday!

  4. OMG. You two were the cutest small fries ever.

Leave a Reply

