Day 14

Just a brief update on how the 30 Day Shred is going. I measured myself and found I’ve lost 2 1/2 inches around my belly button and 2 inches in my thighs. I’m freaking impressed. Sure, I’ve been running and such, too, but damn. I’m almost half way!

I’ve had a lot of support. My friend Liz has been doing it every day, too, and we give each other Facebook updates every morning.

I also have a lot of support from Claire. She has her own weight, too, that you can see in the photo below. Matt, being *cough* supportive took photos this morning. He said it was because he thought Claire looked cute mocking me, but honestly, I think it’s because he got to watch me jump around in a not so supportive bra.

I’m nursing for chrissake. The girls are out of control.

Speaking of photos, the making out photo has been found, sent and viewed. Since Bluz is such a dedicated reader and friend, I sent it to him.

Pretty sure it made his day.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on March 27, 2011, in Cassie and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. You’re such a badass. Like mother, like daughter!

  2. So impressed! Way to get your daughter in on the action. 🙂

  3. It totally made my day. Hot girl on girl action, featuring mystery-hand boob grabbage.

    I wonder how much money I can squeeze from Cassie to keep me from running the shot at my site… (j/k)

    You know, the size of your fingers really pays off in that exercise postition, by giving you such a wide “base.” But what the hell are you doing with your thumbs?

Leave a Reply

