My rough life

www dot my rough life dot com is hilarious. Here are some favorites complete with my snarky and smug comments. Please add yours, too!

Here’s a novel idea. Make your own coffee! Honestly, I thought a Starbucks is a Starbucks – overpriced.

Pretty sure those bristles on the battery powered toothbrush are there for a reason. I just can’t think of what it’s for…

That’s the story of my life.

Decisions, decisions…

You, too?! For a while there, I thought I was alone.

Get a job.

Totally understand, dude. I get it.

You know, if you did your own laundry, you’d only have yourself to blame.

Lowlifes, eh? And what, pray tell do you do that’s so fabulous?

Pretty sure that gives you the right to spit it out onto someone’s face.

And I thought I had problems.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on April 27, 2011, in Cassie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. HA! It’s like White Girl Problems for middle-aged men and teenaged boys!

  2. I have to stretch the picture on my 46″ TV because the Pens game doesn’t come across full screen HD via Center Ice. That makes the graphics chopped off.

  3. Okay, that butter thing is a legitimate problem. LOWLIFES! Serve the poor girl some of that newfangled spreadable butter.

  4. #firstworldproblems – ugh!

  5. The act of mangling a piece of bread by trying to spread cold butter: “Wondracide.”

  6. I love the toothbrush one. Awesome!

  7. Netflix! My husband has decided he likes the series “Bones” so now we still have 110 episodes to watch! I am counting the years…and aging fast.

Leave a Reply

