I need your vote!

At the top of our stairs sits my favorite photos of each of the kids all taken when they were around three months old:

I chose Claire’s because it’s her huge eyes that always had people talking. Plus she was really drooly and we’d call her Drooly-Pooly. I chose Luca’s because he looks so darn innocent and I remember taking it. In each photo, you can see their personalities starting to come through. I have to pick Mae’s now and am having the HARDEST time. She has a huge personality.

So I need your help.

Here are the options:

Vote in the comment section so I can keep them all straight. Thanks, guys!

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on May 24, 2011, in Cassie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Number One all the way. As soon as I saw it, it made me grin ear to ear.

    (#2 looks like she’s just fallen on her head, #3 she looks like an old man. Or a cartoon turtle.)

  2. I agree with Bluz. #1. She looks so much like Luca, holy crap!

  3. ONE! It makes me smile. 🙂

  4. One! Although #2 is too cute.

  5. Oh my gosh! They’re all amazing, but I love number 1!

  6. I vote for #1, too! It made me chuckle. You’re kids are so darn cute! 🙂

  7. The first one, Cassie, absolutely the first one! What a charmer! What personality. Gorgeous!

  8. As a contrarian in principle, I hate to just go along with the crowd. But I must add my voice to the #1 crowd.

  9. Definitely #1! #2 is pretty hilarious, but #1 is ADORABLE.

  10. LOVE the photos – all of them – favorite is #1, You can’t beat that expression. So cute!!!!

  11. Number one all the way!

  12. Number 1!

  13. Is voting over yet?? TOP PHOTO. I met miss Mae and she is ALL THAT.

Leave a Reply

