my motivation

Why do I go to the gym all the time? Sure, I love being healthy. I love having someone else watch my kids for an hour every day. I love sweating. I love endorphins. I love buying gym clothes. I love beating my personal bests. I love pushing myself. And I love how it makes me look.

 

But. My motivation is so that I can look like the cross dressing homeless guy in the Strip District.

I want those legs.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on June 10, 2011, in Cassie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Um, yeah… Doesn’t everybody? 🙂

  2. Can’t say I blame you. That dude’s fly as hell.

  3. Is that a . . . romper? Oh yes, I can appreciate that.

  4. Beating personal bests feels amazing. As well as the feeling after a great work out. Love that.

Leave a Reply

