new computer means new webcam

We made this one, then we thought Youtube lost it.

So we made this one.

For the record, it works.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on July 7, 2011, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. When you go to Shreveport, you HAVE to take some video w/ Kel and Jess. Although between these vids and the one in LA, I’m not sure which one will have more squealing…

    Nice shirt, Claire! You should wear it every day!

  2. You guys are the cutest little family!

    And I have a webcam on my Mac and a flip camera… so we will definitely get some video of the three of us, as well as any babies who are present. 🙂

  3. This genuinely made me smile and even laugh. I feel embarrassed.

    MAE IS RIDICULOUSLY CUTE. Even moreso in video form.

    • I think it’s so funny how it was just us testing it and it turned into something cute. My kids are most definitely expressive to say the least.

  4. The best part is Mae’s cheerful yet slightly befuddled expression. She kind of reminds me of the way my grandmother used to act at Christmas: pleased as punch to be there, but with no earthly idea what the bloody hell is going on.

Leave a Reply

