Such a cutie!

I’m sure many of you have seen this commercial:

But what I just found out was that the little boy playing Darth Vader has a congenital heart abnormality and has had eight surgeries. I watched this video with Dr. Sanjay Gupta and immediately got chills.

Without the heart issues, I hope my kids are just as kind-spirited as Max.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on July 22, 2011, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Oh wow! Before or after this was filmed? I sure hope he’s doing OK! It is such a cute commercial!

  2. What a great experience for him. I’m sure he had a blast.

  3. And of course, all I can think about is cutting Medicare so that rich folks don’t have to suffer having to pay any taxes during these tough times. Gak!

  4. You and Sanjay are close friends?! Oh, wait, that’s not what you meant by “with” him? Hmph. Have I mentioned that I’ve never seen “Star Wars”?

Leave a Reply

