And so it begins

I knew the day would come, but I have a funny feeling that my kids are going to start asking me for annoying things:

It could be worse, though. He could be insistently banging on it. I’m surprised at how diplomatic he is about the whole thing. Claire, of course, hit the thing like it was her job. I’ll spare y’all from that video since it gives me a headache.

Either way, I’m so glad those drums don’t belong in my house.

Pretty sure my neighbors feel the same way.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on August 26, 2011, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I didn’t get the first part, but he said, “One, two, three, four!” Then he went back to just “One!” and started banging. He has a knack, Cass. And the sweetest dang voice on the microphone, too. Grammy may need to buy him some drums…. LOL

  2. I love that he’s wearing a Superman shirt too. What a rock star!

  3. When my nephew was little, I thought it was hilarious to give him toys that were either a) deafeningly loud or b) contained millions of tiny pieces.

    I fear my brother will soon repay this cruelty.

Leave a Reply

