we all need a little silly

Why does life have to be so serious all the time? Not here. After Claire’s beloved Staalsie the stuffed penguin had emergency surgery and I baked bread and I fed the kids and I ran the Dyson and I got Claire ready for taekwondo and got myself ready for the gym … and … and …

 

TIME OUT.

 

Much better.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on September 20, 2011, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Classic Matt face on Claire!

  2. I’m going to assume that Staalsie is named after some dumb sports figure, because I can’t imagine a child knowing how to put two As together like that. Still cute.

Leave a Reply

