And the winner is…

Silas!

Well, technically, Noel won, but tomato, tomahto. I got to draw Silas! Is it wrong to say that I secretly wanted to? Trust me – the contest wasn’t rigged. Matt clicked ‘generate,’ so if anyone has an issue with the situation, *coughKatieEttcough* they can take it up with him.

This handsome guy will be going out in the mail this week. Congrats to the winner, and thanks to everyone who entered. I seriously wish I could draw you all.

I mean that sincerely.

 

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on November 20, 2011, in Cassie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Cass, that is the Luca you’ve been wanting to draw again. Simply lovely and touching and amazing.

  2. I LOVE IT! You really captured him.

  3. Silas looks like he’s ready to kick someone’s ass.

  4. I agree with Jessica! Having looked at as many pictures of Silas as I have Maelie at this point, I can say that that is so HIM. What a darling dump.

    But yeah, this is still total crap, and Kamran is just as cute as Silas.

Leave a Reply

