Wordless Wednesday: My kids are awesome edition

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on November 30, 2011, in Cassie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Did your kids just get back from being extras in Immortals?

    (I love that this comment is going to make no sense in about another month, since absolutely no one saw that movie and it’s basically already forgotten.)

  2. They look ready for battle!

  3. Don’t tell Claire, but I think she looks like the logo for the Ottawa Senators.

  4. Adorable. Love that your daughter wears a Penguins shirt. I used to love my Rocky Bleier jersey when I was a kid.

  5. There is something I love about your pictures besides the obvious (adorable kids) – what I really love is that each picture (especially with Luca and Claire since they are a little older) just shows that your kids have a very happy childhood. That makes me all kinds of happy to see. When I look back on mine – it was happy. I see my neices (husbands sister) and they miss out on so much because of her. Having such a creative and fun mommy really is awesome for them. But I just wanted to tell you that. They are very lucky children and I’m so very happy they are. 🙂

  6. What IS this crazy headgear your children have on?!

    (Somebody’s going to say the same thing about Harper when she insists on wearing a velvet turban to the second grade or something.)

Leave a Reply

