Happy Monday

This is exactly how I feel. Except Matt’s in Allentown and he doesn’t get home until 7 PM every night.

Joy!

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on March 19, 2012, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. How about drunk and eating through your eighth bag of pita chips? I don’t think being on fire would be pleasant for any involved.

    I hope your week flies by!

  2. The idea of having kids launched at me is so terrifying that my immediate thought upon reading this was, “But he’s been at work all day! He shouldn’t have to deal with that!” I forget that you’ve been working all day, too, and are probably about to go make his dinner.

    Kids make me unfeminist, apparently.

  3. mrsbachelorgirl

    Dude, I feel like that RIGHT NOW.

    COME ON, 6:30.

  4. Every night when he comes in, you should attack him like Cato attacks Inspector Clouseau.

    (Your mom can explain the reference.)

Leave a Reply

