When Did We Get Here?

Sitting on the kitchen floor this afternoon, I thought to myself: how did we get here?

Seriously. How did we go from this:

To this:

In a span of 3 years?

Don’t let life pass you by.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on March 28, 2012, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I refuse to even contemplate how quickly this will happen.

    You have one beautiful girl there!

  2. I still assert that you make the cutest babies in existence.

    This is the same way I feel when I look at pictures of Kamran and me from five years ago. We used to be so little!

  3. mrsbachelorgirl

    It blows my mind to think that one day, Harper will ask for candy.

    Why asking for candy is my standard measure of grownupedness, I have no idea, but there you go.

Leave a Reply

