Monday Music Playlist

Matt and I sat on the deck a few nights ago and he tried to help me pick music. I don’t think people would enjoy Mase, Notorious BIG and Eminem. But. I could have been wrong.

 

Abs:

Mumford & Sons – The Cave
Foster The People – Houdini
Queen – I Want to Break Free
The xx – Crystalised
The Police – Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
Young the Giant – My Body
Katy Perry – E.T. (feat. Kanye West)
Bon Iver – Skinny Love

Legs:

Florence + The Machine – Cosmic Love
Taio Cruz – Break Your Heart
Michael Franti & Spearhead – Say Hey (I Love You)
David Bowie – Under Pressure
Spoon – The Underdog
Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello – Single Edit
The Killers – Read My Mind

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on July 2, 2012, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Florence, Bowie, Spoon and the Killers? I might just have struggled through legs for that!

Leave a Reply

