Worth Every Penny

Despite the fact that I could have just said, “Hey, Ett. I love that photo you took. Send me it so I can print it without extra fees.” And while I know she would have done that because she’s still working on having any faith in herself as an artist, I decided to take the professional route and ordered her print from her new photography site.

If you haven’t noticed, conveniently located to the right of your screen is Ettible Prints on Society 6. She’s posted quite a few to choose from, but I basically told her she has to post the one she took while visiting me in Pittsburgh.

Well, let me tell you if you’re on the fence. I got mine today. It’s freaking awesome.

 

It’s printed on super thick and durable poster paper. The quality is top notch. It truly looks professional.

And I’m helping out a friend.

Plus hopefully giving her some confidence.

Either way. I ordered my frame for it today and it’ll proudly hang in my living room where only the best stuff goes.

 

Go peruse!

 

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on September 20, 2012, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thaaaaaanks, Cassie. You’re the best. I was half-worried that the picture would look horrible printed or that the quality wouldn’t be up to snuff, so I appreciate you being my guinea pig even without me having to ask. I’m super honored at the idea of being in your living room amongst the real art!

Leave a Reply

