hurricane sandy

Me: Are you still alive or have you drowned?

Ett: It’s barely raining! But I guess we’re going to die tonight.

Me: Sweet! That’s the spirit. It’s raining here and it’s annoying. Though, Trader Joe’s was practically empty. So win.

Ett: Aww, unbelievable. Someone said that if you want to see The Hunger Games, you should go to the Trader Joe’s in Union Square here.

Me: Amazing.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on October 29, 2012, in Cassie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’ve never told you this, but your links to me never work. Not that I’m complaining.

    My grocery delivery company canceled my order when the subway system closed, but I thought we were totally fine until the Mexican place we were trying to order from online closed as we were trying to place our order. I FLIPPED OUT. And then basically nothing happened to us. But I’m off work again tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

