Day 30

Today is it. And it’s simple. I’m thankful for what this blog has given me. It’s given me faithful readers, faithful commenters, faithful everything. I’ve been able to write out the highs and lows of life and do it in one spot where I’ve not been judged (at least to my face) and been allowed to just proceed on as if y’all are just a fly on the wall.

I’ve met most of you, but even those that I haven’t, I’ve appreciated all the personal emails and responses you’ve given me over the years. The friendships I have gained here aren’t like most. The friendships I’ve gained here are based solely on me and who I am and what I stand for. I truly believe that’s a good foundation to a fantastic friendship. So thank you all from the bottom of my heart.

And I appreciate it all. All of it.

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on November 30, 2012, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Well, I am thankful for you writing here – it’s a pleasure to read your blog, all of it, highs and lows. So, thank you!

  2. Love ya, Cassandre. You’re one of my favorite people, and I love being able to check in with you and your beautiful family from afar. Maybe someday I’ll be anear.

  3. I find it annoying that Bluz likes you more than me.

    I’m very thankful for you. Not so much for him anymore.

Leave a Reply

