Mobile Uploads

It’s been a while since I’ve cleaned my phone out, and the other day when Audrey was making the most adorable face, I couldn’t take a photo because I had maxed out my phone’s memory.

I erased some of the blurry photos and quickly got the shot before she stopped being cute.

003But then I realized I really needed to clean my phone out. Because how often do you get shots like that?

So what’s been going on in our lives?

Audrey took her first trip to the gym. Apparently it was exhausting.

003

After four kids, we finally figured out the fine art of multitasking.
004

The kids found my old Army gear and had to try on everything.

006

Claire lost her first tooth.

008

Audrey’s vision started getting better and suddenly realized she was going to be bothered… a lot.

003

I did a spinathon and the next day, Luca had to drag me out of bed.

002

Claire had her first softball game.

001

I realized that even though Claire and Mae may look alike, they sure aren’t the same kid.
016

Mae learned how to accessorize.

006

Claire finally did one of the projects that she got for Christmas and I think she pretty much nailed van Gogh’s A StarryNight.

002

They played in the sandbox nicely, for the most part.

004

And had movie time at the gym.001

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on April 28, 2013, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Betty Shellhamer

    Your kids are the best and so beautiful ! Amazing

  2. I cannot stop laughing at the multitasking photo. You have to look closely to confirm it’s Audrey and not a doll propped up on Matt. So glad you captured Audrey’s precious smile. And yeah, I have to agree with Betty that your kids are awesome!

  3. That first picture! *dead from cute*
    The multitasking picture! *dead from laughing my ass off*

  4. I LOVE that photo of all the kids gathered around Audrey like she’s a special exhibit!

  5. Mae is getting to be such a PERSON. It’s hard to believe. Um, all of these are amazing, but I agree with Jessica about the one of them badgering Audrey, and you know I think the first one is the best ever. But I feel like the Matt one is mildly inappropriate. I’ve never seen so much skin on this blog.

Leave a Reply

