My day in a vine post part two

Back by popular demand, I present to you my Tuesday in a vine post.

Today was extra special because I got to mow the lawn.

High times happening up in here. But it didn’t get on video. So please note that. I mowed the lawn.

So today consisted of Luca getting a hair cut, which I temporarily made into a mohawk which made him angry, as you’ll see, since he didn’t even want his hair cut in the first place. But then at the end, when he realized he had “daddy hair” he was fine.

Mae didn’t want to wear clothes at all today. I was fortunate to even get her to leave the undies on for the first part, but after lunch it was all over until nap time. While I was mowing the lawn (because I totally did) she stripped to her underoos. Then we climbed a tree.

It stormed here, and of course, as soon as I loaded the kids into the car to head to the gym so I could teach RPM, it began to hail. That was cool.

Claire got her first cavity filled and did fantastic.

Oh, and we had a “we aren’t scared of a thunderstorm” dance party in Claire’s room.

Sadie was extra annoying today. She’s seriously a silent stalker. No matter where we are, you turn around, THERE SHE IS.

We should count how many times she’s in screen either deliberately or via photo bomb.

Could be fun.

 

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on June 18, 2013, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Oh my, I don’t even know where to start! So I’ll just say that I really look forward to more of these posts – I love that you let us have a peek at your daily life.
    (Ok, I can’t help myself, I have to mention a few things – Audrey starts talking! You all in the tree! And the bedtime scenes? So. cute.)

Leave a Reply

