Hey Audrey, what did you think of the beach?

At first I hated it. But then it wasn’t so bad.

 

045

 

But then you put me down and walked away.

108

 

And other people tried to pick me up and that wasn’t okay.

105

 

So as long as you held me…

134

 

I was fine.

 

137

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on July 4, 2014, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Awww, those pictures are so beautiful, and the first one – I don’t even know what to say. You know that I love it when you take pictures of your crying babes (that sounds so mean, but I don’t mean it that way…) And oh my, her eyes in the last black and white picture? So amazing! Those are some of my very favourite photos on your whole blog!

    Was it like that for the whole time or did she get used to the beach and being separated from you at some point? Did you get to have a swim in the ocean?

    I am leaving for a two week vacation (the first time I have more than one day off in more than one year) on Sunday, and I am soooo looking forward to it! One week at the sea, and then one more week travelling around and perhaps some hiking in the mountains …

    Looking forward to the rest of your beach photos! 😉

    • She would eventually give up, as long as she couldn’t see me. So I took every opportunity I could get to go out further than 10 feet from the beach.

  2. That screaming one of her face is the best. It’s so real and beautiful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

