Hey Mae, what did you think of the beach?

maebeach

Every day I danced in the waves.

maebeach2

I got a harmonica and played it for anyone who would listen.

008I know I’ve seen him somewhere before…

084Oh yah!

I’m big!

I tried to give Mama a heart attack.

014

 

I climbed a huge sand mountain! I was so strong!

dunes

 

It was a really good time! I liked that I could run super fast and kick the waves! And then it would knock me on my butt!

031Bye, beach!

 

 

 

About Cassie

Two sisters from two misters. What could be more fun?

Posted on July 6, 2014, in Cassie. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. We so need to get Sarah and Mae together at the beach!

Leave a Reply

